When and where to see the party of LaLiga

Advertisements

Real Madrid and Deportivo Alavés will face each other this Saturday, February 19, at 21:00 h. at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium. The match corresponds to the twenty-fifth day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Carlo Ancelotti’s Madrid against Alavés coached by Mendilibar. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-Alavés will be televised live on Saturday, February 19, at 21:00 h. on the Movistar LaLiga channel, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. It will be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Real Madrid-Deportivo Alavés in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Madrid-Alavés from matchday 25 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Madrid vs Alavés match live and onlinebut remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result with us here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Alavés on TV in America

In the United States, this match day of LaLiga between Madrid vs. Alavés can be seen live from 15:00 h through ‘ESPN + and ESPN Deportes. In Canada, it will be rebroadcast on TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the madridistas and ‘babazorros’ can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ‘Star +’, ESPN 2 and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule TV Channels
Argentina 17:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Brazil 17:00 Star +
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 17:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Colombia 15:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 Star +, ESPN 2
El Salvador 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 – 15:00 ESPN +, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Peru 15:00 Star +, ESPN 2
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star +, ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:00 Star +, ESPN 2

Live football: Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alavés on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Deportivo Alavés. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN from 21:00 h, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV at 21:00 h, the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule TV Channels
Germany 21:00 DAZN
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV

What games are played on matchday 25 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 25 for the 2021-2022 season: CHECK

What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season Real Madrid participates in LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR

Where to watch all Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see their matches live.

Advertisements

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*